ABOUT PALLAS

The Pallas Group – Four generations of experience

THE GROUP

Since its foundation in 1948, Pallas Group has been a constant in the recording industry and has been an independent and family-run company from the very beginning. In addition to Managing Director Holger Neumann, grandson of founder Karl Neumann, the fourth generation is already working at Pallas Group with his son Dominic Neumann. This long tradition is an expression of an important philosophy: “Long-term success is more important than short-term flights of fancy.”

The company’s structures are geared to the individual needs of its customers. For us, the keys are personal attention, flexibility and modern equipment with efficient infrastructure.

The group consists of three companies with over 140 employees, all located in Diepholz, Lower Saxony.

 

 

Pallas GmbH

Records have been manufactured at the parent company since the 1940s and during the vinyl recession it was one of the last pressing plants in Europe. Pallas is appreciated worldwide for the high sound quality of its pressings.

 

 

P+O Compact Disc GmbH & Co. KG

P+O handles the production of CDs and DVDs. In addition to music publishers, its customer base includes industrial companies, school book publishers and many private customers.

 

 

Deutsche Austrophon GmbH & Co.KG

DA Music is the group’s Record Label. It signs artists, markets its own programs worldwide and distributes numerous other music labels.

OUR TEAM

SALES


 

800-Christoph-Hilkem

Christoph Hilkemeier

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 220
E-Mail: christoph.hilkemeier@pallas-group.de

800-Edgar-Emker

Edgar Emker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 201
E-Mail: edgar.emker@pallas-group.de

800-Patrick-Roll

Patrick Roll

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 202
E-Mail: patrick.roll@pallas-group.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE


 

800-Martina-Kreiß

Martina Kreiß

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 218
E-Mail: martina.kreiss@pallas-group.de

800-Michael-Gruschin

Michael Gruschinski

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 215
E-Mail: michael.gruschinski@pallas-group.de

800-Nadine-Baron

Nadine Baron

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 209
E-Mail: nadine.baron@pallas-group.de

800-Nico-Winkelmann

Nico Winkelmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 216
E-Mail: nico.winkelmann@pallas-group.de

800-Vanessa-Doolmann

Vanessa Doolmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 217
E-Mail: vanessa.doolmann@pallas-group.de

800-Weronika-Specht

Weronika Specht

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 210
E-Mail: weronika.specht@pallas-group.de

800-Britta-Hollmann

Britta Hollmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 221
E-Mail: britta.hollmann@pallas-group.de

800-Team

Bärbel Meins

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 221
E-Mail: baerbel.meins@pallas-group.de

PRINTED MATTERS


 

800b-Anja-Plenge

Anja Plenge

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 172
E-Mail: anja.plenge@pallas-group.de

800-Holger-Ricken

Holger Ricken

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 173
E-Mail: holger.ricken@pallas-group.de

800-Elena-Getke

Elena Getke

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 178
E-Mail: elena.getke@pallas-group.de

PURCHASE


 

800-Danny-Schöning

Danny Schöning

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 170
E-Mail: danny.schoening@pallas-group.de

800-Betime-Lalinovci

Betime Lalinovci

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 176
E-Mail: betime.lalinovci@pallas-group.de

ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES


 

800-Team

Bernd Heuer

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 109
E-Mail: bernd.heuer@pallas-group.de

800-Team

Manuela Kriete

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 133
E-Mail: manuela.kriete@pallas-group.de

800-Henning-Kasten

Henning Kasten

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 135
E-Mail: henning.kasten@pallas-group.de

800-Beate-Thümmel

Beate Thümmel

Telefon: +49 (0) 5441 977 – 226
E-Mail: beate.thuemmel@pallas-group.de

MANAGEMENT


 

JOBS AT PALLAS

 

The Pallas Group is an internationally operating company with diverse divisions.

We are always looking for committed and motivated applicants for our departments

 

SALES , DISTRIBUTION , PRINT & GRAPHICS and TECHNOLOGY

 

If you would like to continue your career in a globally operating company, we look forward to receiving your application at: bewerbung(at)pallas-group.de

 

Regarding our TECHNICAL DEPARTMENTS we are especially always looking for

 

PRESSING OPERATOR (m/f/d)

Your tasks
– Operating and setting up machines and equipment (and being the first person to actually hold a new vinyl record in their hands)

Your profile
– Experience in the field of “operating machines” would be an advantage
– Ability to work in a team
– Communicative and confident appearance
– Good knowledge of German is an advantage
– Willingness to work in shifts
– Always welcome: Identification with the product / music lover

 

 

SURFACE COATER (m/f/d)

Your tasks
– Accompanying the galvanic process up to the finished pressing tool
– Silver plating of the delivered master foil
– Post-processing of the later development stages
– Cleaning and maintenance work

Your profile
– Careful and conscientious work
– Solution-oriented process thinking
– Ability to work in a team
– Good knowledge of German is an advantage
– Desirable: Experience in the field of electroplating
– Always welcome: Identification with the product / music lover

 

 

We look forward to receiving your application at: : bewerbung(at)pallas-group.de